East Aurora Advertiser

Census Results lead to Redistricting for County Legislators

Earlier in the month, the Erie County Legislature approved a redistricting plan that will keep most boundaries the same, but does change the representative for the Town of Marilla. The change goes into effect at the start of the new year. 

County Legislator Frank J. Todaro and his eighth district will now represent Marilla residents. The town had been part of the 10th legislative district, now held by County Legislator Joseph Lorigo. 

The 2022 Erie County District 10 legislative district.

You must be a Digital or Total Access subscriber to view this content. Please Login or Subscribe Today!